May 29th

Unveiling the Origin


Anguish Sublime is awaken from a 10 year slumber and brings out the new release!

The EP titled “Unveiling the Origin” is finally out and ready to fill your senses with gushing sounds of the atmospheric death metal!

The release contains the following tracks:

  • Damnation Code
  • Worm’s Eye-View
  • Coffin for a Frozen Desire
  • Cycloneheart Vertigo
  • Episode Andromeda

Check it out on the Anguish Sublime Bandcamp page, Reverbnation page or youtube channel!

Collector’s Edition CD – Order now!
  • Cast Your Vote!

    Your favorite "Maelstrom Imperium" song?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...
  • Follow us on Bandcamp