Official Releases

Click to album cover to go to release details page

“Maelstrom Imperium”

2020 – LP

Tracks (length: 51:27):

1. Maelstrom Imperium
2. Anguish Sublime
3. Panthemonium
4. The Next Apocalypse
5. Mesmerized In Asphyxiated Delight
6. Under The Lunar Blaze
7. The Heretic Ascent
8. A Sigh For The Goblin Goddess
9. Somberdawn Helix


2015 – EP

Tracks (length: 19:11):

1. Black Moon Diadem
2. Thornwinged
3. Rainfall Epiphany
4. Heart Of The Void

“Unveiling the Origin”

2014 – Debut EP

Tracks (length: 22:22):

1. Damnation Code
2. Worm’s Eye-View
3. Coffin for a Frozen Desire
4. Cycloneheart Vertigo
5. Episode Andromeda

“Among the Raven Skies”

2004 – Demo

Tracks (length: 36:09):

1. Opening the Iron Gates (Intro)
2. Among the Raven Skies
3. Where Leprous Angels Breed
4. Mesmerized in Asphyxiated Delight
5. Anguish Sublime
6. Somberdawn Helix
7. The Forlorn (Outro)

...and behold, ye lame fleshly sculpture!
What tremendous plague thou hast evoken...
The challenge for a final battle is near.

The restless frown of the moon
drawn like a goëtic circle
shalt be the only audience in this arena,
where like helpless prey thou wilt succumb the hand of thy very own self.

  • Cast Your Vote!

    Your favorite "Maelstrom Imperium" song?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...
  • Follow us on Bandcamp