Oct 6th

“Rainfall Epiphany” opens the Riffs of Steel: Fire Tiger compilation!

Greetings ladies and gents!

Don’t miss the six-anniversary edition of Revista Heavyriff zine! One of AS songs, “Rainfall Epiphany”, is chosen to be the opening track in the special six-anniversary compilation, titled “Riffs of Steel: Fire Tiger”, that is included in this issue of magazine!

Horns up! \m/\m/\m/\m/\m/\m/


  • Anguish Sublime – Rainfall Epiphany
  • Hamunaptra – Prisionero (Demo)
  • Hard Love – Al Pie del Cañón
  • Hell – I Hate
  • Jorge Curiel – Tótem
  • Lead Soldier – Tregua Perfecta
  • Nightfyre – Nameless Warrior
  • Raijin – Heavy Metal
  • Razorblade – Non Serviam
  • Steel Machine – Hammer Strike
  • Tokio – Gen Egoísta
  • Witchfyre – Banshee

Magazine in PDF: http://bit.ly/HeavyRiff35
Compilation: http://bit.ly/Fire-Tiger
Online: http://bit.ly/HeavyRiff35

It is released on the October 1st 2015 and it’s free for download!

Click to the following links to visit the HeavyRiff blog or the HeavyRiff’s official facebook page!

Tags: , , , ,

  • Cast Your Vote!

    Your favorite "Maelstrom Imperium" song?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...
  • Follow us on Bandcamp