Nov 2nd
2015

“Thornwinged” featured on the Cranium Titanium Metal Radio Show!

Hails!

Tune in and check out the Night’s LIVE Cranium Titanium Metal Radio Show​! Anguish Sublime’s “Thornwinged” will be played along with many other great stuff!

The show starts at 8pm (GMT) = 9pm (CET) = 3pm EST – this evening (November 2nd) – don’t you miss it! 😉

Click here to visit the Cranium Titanium facebook page. Direct web radio link: http://tunein.com/radio/Flirt-FM-1013-s9506/

Big cheers to Trevor and Cranium Titanium Metal Radio show crew! Horns up! \m/\m/\m/

Tags: , , ,

  • Cast Your Vote!

    Your favorite "Thornwinged" track?

    View Results

    Loading ... Loading ...